Local councils’ contact details 2018-02-27T10:51:59+00:00

Local councils’ contact details

Here are the contact details of all the local councils in Malta and Gozo. Use these contact details to report street lighting difficulties:

Local council Email address Telephone number
Attard attard.lc@gov.mt 21411111
Balzan  balzan.lc@gov.mt 21442323 / 21443190
B’Bugia  birzebbuga.lc@gov.mt 21650165 / 21657503 
Birgu birgu.lc@gov.mt 21662166
B’Kara  birkirkara.lc@gov.mt 21442626 / 21485041 
Bormla  bormla.lc@gov.mt 21663030
Dingli  dingli.lc@gov.mt 21456060 / 21450681
Fgura  fgura.lc@gov.mt 21664000 / 21667649 
Floriana  floriana.lc@gov.mt 21235523 
Fontana, Gozo  fontana.lc@gov.mt 21558877 
Ghajnsielem, Gozo  ghajnsielem.lc@gov.mt 21561515
Gharb  gharb.lc@gov.mt 21560556 / 21566452
Gharghur gharghur.lc@gov.mt 21414111 / 27474111 
Ghasri  ghasri.lc@gov.mt 21558686
Ghaxaq  ghaxaq.lc@gov.mt  21664888 / 21660899 
Gudja  gudja.lc@gov.mt  21672020
Gzira  gzira.lc@gov.mt  21341031 / 21322157
Hamrun  hamrun.lc@gov.mt 21222020 / 21238991
Iklin iklin.lc@gov.mt  21416741
Isla isla.lc@gov.mt  21662424 / 27013004
Kalkara  kalkara.lc@gov.mt  21665500/ 21801271
Kercem  kercem.lc@gov.mt  21563666
Kirkop  kirkop.lc@gov.mt  21680099
Lija lija.lc@gov.mt  21416111 /21421988
Xewkija  xewkija.lc@gov.mt  21558822 / 21565719
Luqa  luqa.lc@gov.mt  21665533 / 21660797 
Marsa  marsa.lc@gov.mt  21220522 
Mdina  mdina.lc@gov.mt  21450707 / 21451226 
Mellieha  mellieha.lc@gov.mt  21521333
Mgarr  mgarr.lc@gov.mt  21520011 / 21522131
Mosta  mosta.lc@gov.mt  21416841 / 21420593
Mqabba  mqabba.lc@gov.mt  21680622 / 27013040
M’Scala  marsaskala.lc@gov.mt 21637171
Msida msida.lc@gov.mt  21334343
Mtarfa mtarfa.lc@gov.mt  21451145
Munxar, Gozo  munxar.lc@gov.mt  21558755
M’Xlokk  marsaxlokk.lc@gov.mt  21652525 / 21650937
Nadur, Gozo  nadur.lc@gov.mt  21558080
Naxxar  naxxar.lc@gov.mt  21416341 / 21417224
Paola  paola.lc@gov.mt  21664066
Pembroke pembroke.lc@gov.mt 21372111/ 21372468
Pieta’  pieta.lc@gov.mt  2120404 / 21230378
Qala  qala.lc@gov.mt  21552555
Qormi  qormi.lc@gov.mt  21440101 /21440107
Qrendi qrendi.lc@gov.mt  21680404 / 21640524
Rabat, Gozo rabat.gozo.lc@gov.mt  21563344 / 21561653
Rabat, Malta  rabat.malta.lc@gov.mt 21455000 / 21451510
Safi  safi.lc@gov.mt 21689168 / 21640290
San Giljan  sangiljan.lc@gov.mt  21373111 / 21375376
San Gwann  sangwann.lc@gov.mt  20136000 / 21373777
San Lawrenz  sanlawrenz.lc@gov.mt  21563556 
San Pawl il-Bahar  sanpawlil-bahar.lc@gov.mt 21585888 / 21585801
Sannat  sannat.lc@gov.mt 21554747 / 21585801 
Santa Lucija  santalucija.lc@gov.mt  21666600
Santa Venera santavenera.lc@gov.mt  2191030
Siggiewi siggiewi.lc@gov.mt  21466000 / 21468874 
Sliema  sliema.lc@gov.mt  21337633
Swieqi  swieqi.lc@gov.mt  21373939 / 21370199
Ta’ Xbiex  taxbiex.lc@gov.mt  21338844 / 21314078 
Tarxien  tarxien.lc@gov.mt  21666688 
Valletta  valletta.lc@gov.mt  21234141 
Xaghra  xaghra.lc@gov.mt  21563737 / 21565001
Xghajra  xghajra.lc@gov.mt  21693269 / 21822040 
Zabbar  zabbar.lc@gov.mt  21664466 
Zebbug, Gozo  zebbug.gozo.lc@gov.mt  21563056 
Zebbug, Malta zebbug.malta.lc@gov.mt  21468181 / 21463107
Zejtun  zejtun.lc@gov.mt  21663866
Zurrieq  zurrieq.lc@gov.mt  21689111

 

For more information, contact our 24/7 customer care team.